vvk gchhh

Contacte

Lista cadrelor didactice din Liceul Teoretic Zubrești

 

Nr.d/o

Numele, prenumele  Telefon  mobil Telefon  domiciliu

e-mail

1 Iachimciuc  Olga 069785818 023773556 iac.olga@mail.ru
2 Malic  Tamara 068525957 023779620 malic.tamara@mail.ru
3 Stratulat  Angela 068061664 023779414  
4 Filimon  Maria 060266316 023779906 filimon.maria@mail.ru
5 Gălușcă  Victoria 069464349 023779931  
6 Belinschi  Vera 060187835 023750270 vera.belinschi.73@mail.ru
7 Mogîldea Valentina 069591889 023779308  
8 Mogîldea  Maria 079024025 023779433 criscat@mail.ru
9 Malic  Aurelia 069320343 023779530 aurelia.malic@mail.ru
10 Neagu  Veronica 068070386 023779734 veronica-neagu@mail.ru
11 Lipcan  Maria 079033046 023779370  
12 Chilian  Anatolie 068810182 023750344  
13 Filimon  Tamara 069674324 023779905  
14 Ticlenco  Ala 069673844 023779844 ticlenco76@mail.ru
15 Prutean  Ana 068039446 023779694 anisoara_mogildea@mail.ru
16 Filimon  Elena 069408327    
17 Lungu  Oxana 068714661 023779604  
18 Malic  Eugenia 078662156 023779541  
19 Popa  Elena 069073545 023779489  
20 Malic  Serghei 068852240 023779688  
21 Sîrghi  Ana 069538042 023779689  
22 Gălușcă  Valentina 069674377 023779533  
23 Secu  Valentina 068771541 023779465  
24 Ticlenco  Maria 079897809 023779564  
25 Lungu  Mariana 061181675 023779316  
26 Corolețchi  Maria 060442781 023779583  
27 Manoli  Maria 060662227 023779907  
28  Munteanu  Mariana 060366206  
29 Gălușcă  Lidia 069500102 023779438  
3o Botnărescu  Valentina 069296700  023779518   
31 Botnărescu  Maria 068281015 023779767